Keep in mind that your membership is lifetime, but if you wish to have your membership cancelled and your data deleted, (1) login with your user account, (2) visit your account page in our private menu
(3) visit the tab “Delete account”
And (4) follow the instructions given on that page
We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue to use this site we will assume that you are happy with it.